Legislative Update with the Pueblo Delegation

Four of the five Colorado State Legislators who represent Pueblo County will be hosting a town meeting at the Pueblo West Library on Saturday, February 9th from 10:30 am to 12pm. 

At the meeting will be:

  • Rep. Leroy Garcia (D-Pueblo)
  • Rep. Clarice Navarro-Ratzlaff (R-Pueblo) 
  • Sen. Angela Giron (D-Pueblo) 
  • Sen. Larry Crowder (R-Alamosa) 

Where to go:

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%



The Company Town You Keep – The best little town you love to hate but really love

Capitol Coverage: Gun Measures | KRCC